Future Open Fixtures

DateCompetitionFormat
Saturday, 18-Jul-2020DON MacRAE MEMORIAL / CARNIVAL WEEK OPEN (CANCELLED)Individual stableford for gents and ladies in aid of the Highland Hospice
Thursday, 30-Jul-2020GENERATION FOURSOMES (CANCELLED) 
Saturday, 01-Aug-2020LADIES OPENLadies Open medal
Sunday, 02-Aug-2020MIXED OPEN (CANCELLED)Mixed foursomes open
Monday, 03-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - QUALIFYINGOpen
Tuesday, 04-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - QUALIFYINGOpen
Wednesday, 05-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY AND SUPPLEMENTARYOpen
Thursday, 06-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY AND SUPPLEMENTARYOpen
Friday, 07-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY FINALS DAYOpen
Saturday, 15-Aug-2020JUNIOR OPEN 
Sunday, 06-Sep-2020LINKS OPEN STABLEFORDLadies and Gents open stableford
Sunday, 13-Sep-2020BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLETexas Scramble open to Ladies, Gents and Mixed teams of four players
Saturday, 10-Oct-2020AUTUMN OPENLadies and Gents open medal