Future Fixtures

DateCompetition LGU MedalOpen/Members onlyCompetition FormatHandicap QualifierTeam format
Sat, 01-May-2021Highland Office Equipment Open ScrambleBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingTexas scramble for 4 players
Mon, 31-May-2021GolfWeek - Open ScrambleBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingTexas scramble for 4 players
Tue, 01-Jun-2021GolfWeek - Open Greensomes StablefordBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordNon-qualifyingGreensomes for 2 players
Wed, 02-Jun-2021GolfWeek - Open Seniors StablefordBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Thu, 03-Jun-2021Golf Week - Open Par 3 ChallengeBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifying 
Fri, 04-Jun-2021GolfWeek - Links Cup OpenBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Fri, 11-Jun-2021Gents Senior OpenBOOK NOW Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sat, 26-Jun-2021Gents James Braid 36 hole Open Rd1BOOK NOW Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sat, 26-Jun-2021Gents James Braid 36 hole Open Rd2 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 27-Jun-2021Royal Marine Mixed OpenBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingFoursomes for 2 players
Sat, 03-Jul-2021Blisss Spa 3 Lady Team OpenBOOK NOW Ladies OpenMedalNon-qualifyingBetter ball for 3 players
Sat, 17-Jul-2021Don MacRae Open StablefordBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Sat, 31-Jul-2021Ladies OpenBOOK NOW Ladies OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 01-Aug-2021Cairngorm Mixed Open StablefordBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordNon-qualifyingFoursomes for 2 players
Mon, 02-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open (Gents) - Qualifying Round 1 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Tue, 03-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open (Gents) - Qualifying Round 2 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 04-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open Plate - Qualifying Round 1 Men's OpenStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 04-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open - Matchplay rounds of 16 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Thu, 05-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open Plate - Qualifying Round 2 Men's OpenStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Thu, 05-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open - Matchplay Quarter Finals Men's OpenStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Fri, 06-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open Finals Day Men's OpenStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 08-Aug-2021GiS US Masters ScrambleBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingTexas scramble for 4 players
Sat, 14-Aug-2021Junior OpenBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 05-Sep-2021"The Links" OpenBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 12-Sep-2021Brora Open ScrambleBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingTexas scramble for 4 players
Sat, 09-Oct-2021Autumn OpenBOOK NOW Open competition for men and ladiesMedalHandicap qualifier