Future Fixtures
Competitions in CAPITALS are open to non-members

DateCompetitionSection
Sun, 29-Mar-2020SPRING OPENLadies & Gents
Fri, 03-Apr-2020BRORA RANGERS FOOTBALL CLUB SCRAMBLELadies & Gents
Tue, 07-Apr-2020Ladies StablefordLadies
Wed, 08-Apr-2020Links Cup Pairs - BroraLadies & Gents
Fri, 10-Apr-2020Dornoch Firth Vets - BroraLadies
Sat, 11-Apr-2020Ladies StablefordLadies
Tue, 14-Apr-2020Ladies StablefordLadies
Sat, 18-Apr-2020Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 19-Apr-2020Miller Quaich - TainLadies & Gents
Tue, 21-Apr-2020Ladies StablefordLadies
Wed, 22-Apr-2020Ladies & Gents 9-Hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sat, 25-Apr-2020April MedalLadies & Gents
Sat, 02-May-2020OPEN TEXAS SCRAMBLELadies & Gents
Sun, 03-May-2020Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 05-May-2020Red Cross Round 1Ladies
Wed, 06-May-2020Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 12-May-2020Bolton Cup Round 1Ladies
Sun, 17-May-2020May MedalLadies & Gents
Tue, 19-May-2020Bolton Cup Round 2/Red Cross Round 2Ladies
Sat, 23-May-2020President's PlateLadies & Gents
Mon, 25-May-2020GOLF WEEK - TEXAS SCRAMBLELadies & Gents
Tue, 26-May-2020GOLF WEEK - MIXED THREE BALL BETTER BALLLadies & Gents
Wed, 27-May-2020GOLF WEEK - LINKS CUPLadies & Gents
Thu, 28-May-2020GOLF WEEK - OPEN MEDALLadies & Gents
Fri, 29-May-2020GOLF WEEK - BOB SMITH MEMORIAL CUPLadies & Gents
Sun, 31-May-2020June MedalLadies & Gents
Wed, 03-Jun-2020Ladies and Gents 9-Hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 07-Jun-2020Robertson RosebowlLadies & Gents
Tue, 09-Jun-2020Friendly Match vs Golpie GC (Brora)Ladies
Sat, 13-Jun-2020Ross Sutherland Match (Brora)Ladies
Sun, 14-Jun-2020Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 16-Jun-2020Ladies Club Championship R1Ladies
Thu, 18-Jun-2020Ladies Club Championship R2Ladies
Sat, 20-Jun-2020Ladies Club Championship - R3/Red Cross 3Ladies
Tue, 23-Jun-2020Chaplin Cup Round 1Ladies
Sun, 28-Jun-2020ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPENLadies & Gents
Tue, 30-Jun-2020Chaplin Cup Round 2Ladies
Sat, 04-Jul-2020THREE-LADY TEAM OPENLadies
Sun, 05-Jul-2020NPFA Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 14-Jul-2020Capaldi Cup Rd 1/Red Cross 4Ladies
Sat, 18-Jul-2020DON MacRAE MEMORIAL / CARNIVAL WEEK OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 19-Jul-2020Captains' PrizeLadies & Gents
Tue, 21-Jul-2020Capaldi Cup Round 2 / Red Cross Round 5Ladies
Sun, 26-Jul-2020July MedalLadies & Gents
Thu, 30-Jul-2020GENERATION FOURSOMESLadies, Gents & Juniors
Sat, 01-Aug-2020LADIES OPENLadies
Sun, 02-Aug-2020MIXED OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 09-Aug-2020RNLI Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 11-Aug-2020Dr Inglis Beaker Rd 1Ladies
Sun, 16-Aug-2020August MedalLadies & Gents
Tue, 18-Aug-2020Dr Inglis Beaker Round 2/Red Cross Round 6Ladies
Wed, 19-Aug-2020Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 25-Aug-2020Ladies Stableford Trophy 1Ladies
Sat, 29-Aug-2020Ladies Inter-County (Reay)Ladies
Tue, 01-Sep-2020Ladies Stableford Trophy 2Ladies
Wed, 02-Sep-2020Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 06-Sep-2020LINKS OPEN STABLEFORDLadies & Gents
Tue, 08-Sep-2020Ladies Stableford Trophy 3Ladies
Sun, 13-Sep-2020BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLELadies & Gents
Tue, 15-Sep-2020Ladies Stableford Trophy 4Ladies
Sun, 20-Sep-2020Cancer Relief Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 22-Sep-2020Ladies Stableford Trophy 5Ladies
Thu, 24-Sep-2020Fixture - Vs RDGC (Friendly at RDGC)Ladies
Sat, 26-Sep-2020September MedalLadies & Gents
Sun, 27-Sep-2020Captain v Professional TeamsLadies & Gents
Tue, 29-Sep-2020Ladies Stableford Trophy 6Ladies
Sat, 03-Oct-2020October MedalLadies & Gents
Sat, 10-Oct-2020AUTUMN OPENLadies & Gents
Sat, 17-Oct-2020Medal Winners MedalLadies
Sat, 07-Nov-2020Donald Mackay TrophyLadies & Gents
Fri, 20-Nov-2020Privegiving Dinner DanceLadies & Gents
Thu, 26-Nov-2020Annual General MeetingLadies & Gents