Future Fixtures
Competitions in CAPITALS are open to non-members

DateCompetitionSection
Tue, 25-Jun-2019Chaplin Cup Round 2/ Red Cross Round 4Ladies
Sun, 30-Jun-2019ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPENLadies & Gents
Tue, 02-Jul-2019Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Sat, 06-Jul-2019THREE-LADY TEAM OPENLadies
Sun, 07-Jul-20192 Ball Mixed ScrambleLadies & Gents
Tue, 09-Jul-2019Ladies Club Championship R1Ladies
Fri, 12-Jul-2019Ladies Club Championship R2Ladies
Sun, 14-Jul-2019Ladies Club Championship R3Ladies
Tue, 16-Jul-2019Capaldi Cup Rd 1Ladies
Fri, 19-Jul-2019Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sat, 20-Jul-2019DON MacRAE MEMORIAL / CARNIVAL WEEK OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 21-Jul-2019July MedalLadies & Gents
Tue, 23-Jul-2019Capaldi Cup Round 2 / Red Cross Round 5Ladies
Fri, 26-Jul-2019VISITORS v LOCALSLadies & Gents
Sat, 27-Jul-2019LADIES OPENLadies
Sun, 28-Jul-2019CAIRNGORM GROUP MIXED OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 04-Aug-2019Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 06-Aug-2019Dr Inglis Beaker Rd 1Ladies
Sat, 17-Aug-2019Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 18-Aug-2019August MedalLadies & Gents
Tue, 20-Aug-2019Dr Inglis Beaker Round 2/Red Cross Round 6Ladies
Sat, 24-Aug-2019Caithness and Sutherland Seniors (Reay)Ladies
Tue, 27-Aug-2019Ladies Stableford Trophy 1Ladies
Fri, 30-Aug-2019Texas ScrambleLadies
Sun, 01-Sep-2019LINKS OPEN STABLEFORDLadies & Gents
Tue, 03-Sep-2019Ladies Stableford Trophy 2Ladies
Fri, 06-Sep-2019Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 08-Sep-2019BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLE (Sponsored by BIBS)Ladies & Gents
Tue, 10-Sep-2019Ladies Stableford Trophy 3Ladies
Sun, 15-Sep-2019Captain v Professional MatchLadies & Gents
Tue, 17-Sep-2019Ladies Stableford Trophy 4Ladies
Sun, 22-Sep-2019Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Tue, 24-Sep-2019Ladies Stableford Trophy 5Ladies
Thu, 26-Sep-2019Fixture - Vs RDGC (Friendly at Brora)Ladies
Sun, 29-Sep-2019September MedalLadies & Gents
Tue, 01-Oct-2019Ladies Stableford Trophy 6Ladies
Fri, 04-Oct-2019Seniors V RDGC (Brora)Ladies & Gents
Sun, 06-Oct-2019October MedalLadies & Gents
Fri, 11-Oct-2019Dornoch Firth Ladies Veterans (Brora)Ladies
Sat, 12-Oct-2019AUTUMN OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 13-Oct-2019Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 20-Oct-2019Medal Winners MedalLadies
Sat, 09-Nov-2019Donald Mackay TrophyLadies & Gents
Fri, 22-Nov-2019Privegiving Dinner DanceLadies & Gents
Thu, 28-Nov-2019Annual General MeetingLadies & Gents