Future Fixtures

DateCompetitionLGU MedalOpen/Members onlyCompetition FormatHandicap QualifierTeam format
Wed, 29-Jun-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 02-Jul-2022Blisss Spa 3 Lady Team Open OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Sun, 03-Jul-2022Captain's Prize  MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 06-Jul-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 12-Jul-2022Ladies Capaldi Cup Rd1 / Red Cross Rd 4 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 13-Jul-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 16-Jul-2022Don MacRae Open Stableford __ OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 19-Jul-2022Capaldi Cup Rd 2 / Red Cross Rd 5 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 20-Jul-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 23-Jul-2022GiS US Masters Scramble OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun, 24-Jul-2022Ladies July Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 27-Jul-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 30-Jul-2022Ladies Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 31-Jul-2022Brora Mixed Open sponsored by Cairngorm Group OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERFOURSOMES
Tue, 09-Aug-2022Ladies Dr Inglis Beaker Rd1 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 10-Aug-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 13-Aug-2022Junior Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 14-Aug-2022Ladies August Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 16-Aug-2022Dr Inglis Beaker Rd 2 / Red Cross 6 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 17-Aug-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 23-Aug-2022Ladies Stableford Trophy 1 MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 30-Aug-2022Ladies Stableford Trophy 2 MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 31-Aug-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 04-Sep-2022"The Links" Open OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 06-Sep-2022Ladies Stableford Trophy 3 MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 07-Sep-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 11-Sep-2022Brora Open Scramble sponsored by the Bahamas Islands Boys OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Tue, 13-Sep-2022Ladies Stableford Trophy 4 MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERSINGLES
Wed, 14-Sep-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 20-Sep-2022Ladies Stableford Trophy 5 MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERSINGLES
Wed, 21-Sep-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 24-Sep-2022Ladies September Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 27-Sep-2022Ladies Stableford Trophy 6 MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERSINGLES
Wed, 28-Sep-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 02-Oct-2022Pro's Day 2 Ball Better Ball OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Wed, 05-Oct-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 08-Oct-2022Autumn Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 15-Oct-2022Ladies October Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 23-Oct-2022Ladies Medal Winners Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 05-Nov-2022Donald MacKay Trophy  OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERSINGLES
Sat, 31-Dec-2022Test OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES