Future Fixtures
Competitions in CAPITALS are open to non-members

DateCompetitionSection
Sat, 26-Sep-2020North British 1/September MedalGents/Ladies & Gents
Sun, 27-Sep-2020North British 2Gents
Sat, 03-Oct-2020Seniors Club Championship 1Gents
Sun, 04-Oct-2020Seniors Club Championship 2Gents
Sat, 10-Oct-2020AUTUMN OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 11-Oct-2020October Medal (RESCHEDULED)Ladies & Gents
Sat, 17-Oct-2020W G Sutherland Round1 (RESCHEDULED)Gents
Sun, 18-Oct-2020W G Sutherland Round1 (RESCHEDULED)Gents
Sat, 24-Oct-2020End of Season Medal (NOTE NEW DATE)Gents
Sat, 07-Nov-2020Donald Mackay TrophyLadies & Gents
Fri, 20-Nov-2020Privegiving Dinner DanceLadies & Gents
Thu, 26-Nov-2020Annual General MeetingLadies & Gents