Future Fixtures

DateCompetitionLGU MedalOpen/Members onlyCompetition FormatHandicap QualifierTeam format
Sun, 25-Apr-2021April Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 28-Apr-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sat, 01-May-2021Highland Office Equipment Open Scramble Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingTexas scramble for 4 players
Wed, 05-May-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 09-May-2021Ladies & Gents Stableford Members onlyStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 12-May-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 16-May-2021RNMDSF Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 19-May-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 23-May-2021May Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 26-May-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 30-May-2021President's Plate Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Mon, 31-May-2021GolfWeek - Open Scramble Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingTexas scramble for 4 players
Tue, 01-Jun-2021GolfWeek - Open Greensomes Stableford Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordNon-qualifyingGreensomes for 2 players
Wed, 02-Jun-2021GolfWeek - Open Seniors Stableford Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Thu, 03-Jun-2021Golf Week - Open Par 3 Challenge Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifying 
Fri, 04-Jun-2021GolfWeek - Links Cup Open Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 06-Jun-2021June Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 09-Jun-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Fri, 11-Jun-2021Gents Senior Open Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 16-Jun-2021Gents Club Championship - Round 1 Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Thu, 17-Jun-2021Gents Club Championship - Round 2 Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Fri, 18-Jun-2021Gents Club Championship - Round 3 Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sat, 19-Jun-2021Gents Club Championship - Round 4 Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 23-Jun-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sat, 26-Jun-2021Gents James Braid 36 hole Open Rd1 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sat, 26-Jun-2021Gents James Braid 36 hole Open Rd2 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 27-Jun-2021Royal Marine Mixed Open Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingFoursomes for 2 players
Wed, 30-Jun-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 04-Jul-2021NPFA Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 07-Jul-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sat, 10-Jul-2021Gents Seniors Club Championship Rd 1 Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 11-Jul-2021Gents Seniors Club Championship Rd 2 Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 14-Jul-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sat, 17-Jul-2021Don MacRae Open Stableford Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 18-Jul-2021Men's Captain Day Stableford Members onlyStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 21-Jul-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 25-Jul-2021July Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 28-Jul-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 01-Aug-2021Cairngorm Mixed Open Stableford Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordNon-qualifyingFoursomes for 2 players
Mon, 02-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open (Gents) - Qualifying Round 1 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Tue, 03-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open (Gents) - Qualifying Round 2 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 04-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open Plate - Qualifying Round 1 Men's OpenStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 04-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open - Matchplay rounds of 16 Men's OpenMedalHandicap qualifier 
Thu, 05-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open Plate - Qualifying Round 2 Men's OpenStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Thu, 05-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open - Matchplay Quarter Finals Men's OpenStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Fri, 06-Aug-2021Brora Five Day Open Finals Day Men's OpenStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 08-Aug-2021GiS US Masters Scramble Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingTexas scramble for 4 players
Sun, 08-Aug-2021RNLI Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 11-Aug-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sat, 14-Aug-2021Junior Open Open competition for men and ladiesMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 15-Aug-2021Ladies & Gents Stableford Members onlyStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 18-Aug-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sat, 21-Aug-2021Gents W G Sutherland Rd1 Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 22-Aug-2021Gents W G Sutherland Rd2 Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 25-Aug-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 29-Aug-2021August Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 01-Sep-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 05-Sep-2021"The Links" Open Open competition for men and ladiesStablefordHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 12-Sep-2021Brora Open Scramble Open competition for men and ladiesMedalNon-qualifyingTexas scramble for 4 players
Wed, 15-Sep-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sun, 19-Sep-2021Cancer Relief Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 22-Sep-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sat, 25-Sep-2021September Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Wed, 29-Sep-20219 Hole Stableford Members onlyStablefordNon-qualifying 
Sat, 09-Oct-2021Autumn Open Open competition for men and ladiesMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sat, 16-Oct-2021October Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier 
Sun, 24-Oct-2021End of Season Medal Members onlyMedalHandicap qualifier