Future Fixtures
Competitions in CAPITALS are open to non-members

DateCompetitionSection
Sat, 11-Jul-2020Senior Club Championship - R1 (POSTPONED - NEW DATE TO BE ADVISED)Gents
Sun, 12-Jul-2020Senior Club Championship - R2 (POSTPONED - NEW DATE TO BE ADVISED)Gents
Sun, 12-Jul-2020President's Plate (RESCHEDULED FROM MAY)Ladies & Gents
Sat, 18-Jul-2020DON MacRAE MEMORIAL / CARNIVAL WEEK OPEN (CANCELLED)Ladies & Gents
Sun, 19-Jul-2020Captain's PrizeLadies & Gents
Sun, 26-Jul-2020July MedalLadies & Gents
Thu, 30-Jul-2020GENERATION FOURSOMES (CANCELLED)Ladies, Gents & Juniors
Sun, 02-Aug-2020MIXED OPEN (CANCELLED)Ladies & Gents
Mon, 03-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - QUALIFYINGGents
Tue, 04-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - QUALIFYINGGents
Wed, 05-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY AND SUPPLEMENTARYGents
Thu, 06-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY AND SUPPLEMENTARYGents
Fri, 07-Aug-2020BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY FINALS DAYGents
Sun, 09-Aug-2020RNLI Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Wed, 12-Aug-2020Sutherland vs Caithness SeniorsGents
Sun, 16-Aug-2020August MedalLadies & Gents
Wed, 19-Aug-2020Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sat, 22-Aug-2020W G Sutherland Round1 (POSTPONED)Gents
Sat, 22-Aug-2020Gents Club Championship (R1) - (RESCHEDULED)Gents
Sun, 23-Aug-2020Gents Club Championship (R2) - (RESCHEDULED)Gents
Sun, 23-Aug-2020W G Sutherland Round2 (POSTPONED)Gents
Sat, 29-Aug-2020Gents Club Championship (R3) - (RESCHEDULED)Gents
Sun, 30-Aug-2020Gents Club Championship (R4) - (RESCHEDULED)Gents
Wed, 02-Sep-2020Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 06-Sep-2020LINKS OPEN STABLEFORDLadies & Gents
Sun, 13-Sep-2020BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLELadies & Gents
Fri, 18-Sep-2020Northern Counties Cup - TainGents
Sat, 19-Sep-2020Northern Counties Cup - TainGents
Sun, 20-Sep-2020Cancer Relief Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 20-Sep-2020Northern Counties Cup - TainGents
Sat, 26-Sep-2020September MedalLadies & Gents
Sun, 27-Sep-2020Captain v Professional Teams (CANCELLED)Ladies & Gents
Sat, 10-Oct-2020AUTUMN OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 11-Oct-2020October Medal (RESCHEDULED)Ladies & Gents
Sat, 17-Oct-2020W G Sutherland Round1 (RESCHEDULED)Gents
Sun, 18-Oct-2020W G Sutherland Round1 (RESCHEDULED)Gents
Sat, 24-Oct-2020End of Season Medal (NOTE NEW DATE)Gents
Sat, 07-Nov-2020Donald Mackay TrophyLadies & Gents
Fri, 20-Nov-2020Privegiving Dinner DanceLadies & Gents
Thu, 26-Nov-2020Annual General MeetingLadies & Gents