Future Fixtures
Competitions in CAPITALS are open to non-members

DateCompetitionSection
Sun, 31-Mar-2019SPRING OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 07-Apr-2019North British Round 1Gents
Wed, 10-Apr-2019CAITHNESS & SUTHERLAND SENIORSGents
Thu, 11-Apr-2019XL SocietyGents
Sun, 14-Apr-2019North British Round 2Gents
Fri, 19-Apr-2019BRORA RANGERS FOOTBALL CLUB SCRAMBLELadies & Gents
Sat, 20-Apr-2019Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 21-Apr-2019Miller Quaich - GolspieLadies & Gents
Fri, 26-Apr-2019Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sat, 27-Apr-2019Match v. Bonar Bridge (at Bonar Bridge) Ladies & Gents TeamsLadies & Gents
Sun, 28-Apr-2019April MedalLadies & Gents
Sat, 04-May-2019HIGHLAND OFFICE EQUIPMENT OPEN SCRAMBLELadies & Gents
Wed, 08-May-2019Match v. Seniors Society of Great BritainGents
Fri, 10-May-2019Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sat, 11-May-2019Dornoch Firth League (Brora)Gents
Sun, 12-May-2019Dornoch Firth League (Brora)Gents
Wed, 15-May-2019Senior Northern Counties Cup (Brora)Gents
Thu, 16-May-2019Senior Northern Counties Cup (Brora)Gents
Fri, 17-May-2019Senior Northern Counties Cup (Brora)Gents
Sat, 18-May-2019May MedalLadies & Gents
Sun, 19-May-2019Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Fri, 24-May-2019RNMDSF MedalGents
Sun, 26-May-2019President's PlateLadies & Gents
Mon, 27-May-2019GOLF WEEK - TEXAS SCRAMBLELadies & Gents
Tue, 28-May-2019GOLF WEEK - MIXED FOURSOMESLadies & Gents
Wed, 29-May-2019GOLF WEEK - LINKS CUPLadies & Gents
Thu, 30-May-2019GOLF WEEK - OPEN MEDALLadies & Gents
Fri, 31-May-2019GOLF WEEK - BOB SMITH MEMORIAL CUPLadies & Gents
Sat, 01-Jun-2019Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Sat, 01-Jun-2019Sutherland County Cup - RDGCGents
Sun, 02-Jun-2019June MedalLadies & Gents
Tue, 04-Jun-2019Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Fri, 07-Jun-2019SENIOR OPENGents
Sun, 09-Jun-2019Robertson RosebowlGents
Sun, 16-Jun-2019NORTH DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP (Brora)Gents
Fri, 21-Jun-2019Midnight GolfLadies & Gents
Sun, 23-Jun-2019Captains' PrizeLadies & Gents
Sat, 29-Jun-2019JAMES BRAID OPENGents
Sun, 30-Jun-2019ROYAL MARINE MIXED OPENLadies & Gents
Tue, 02-Jul-2019Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Fri, 05-Jul-2019NPFA MedalGents
Sun, 07-Jul-20192 Ball Mixed ScrambleLadies & Gents
Thu, 11-Jul-2019Seniors Club Championship - Round 1Gents
Thu, 11-Jul-2019Gents Club Championship - R1Gents
Fri, 12-Jul-2019Gents Club Championship - R2Gents
Sat, 13-Jul-2019Gents Club Championship - R3Gents
Sun, 14-Jul-2019Gents Club Championship - R4Gents
Sun, 14-Jul-2019Seniors Club Championship - Round 2Gents
Fri, 19-Jul-2019Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sat, 20-Jul-2019DON MacRAE MEMORIAL / CARNIVAL WEEK OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 21-Jul-2019July MedalLadies & Gents
Fri, 26-Jul-2019VISITORS v LOCALSLadies & Gents
Sun, 28-Jul-2019CAIRNGORM GROUP MIXED OPENLadies & Gents
Mon, 29-Jul-2019BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - QUALIFYINGGents
Tue, 30-Jul-2019BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - QUALIFYINGGents
Wed, 31-Jul-2019BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY AND SUPPLEMENTARYGents
Thu, 01-Aug-2019BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY AND SUPPLEMENTARYGents
Fri, 02-Aug-2019BRORA FIVE DAY OPEN - MATCHPLAY FINALS DAYGents
Sun, 04-Aug-2019Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Fri, 09-Aug-2019RNLI MedalGents
Sat, 17-Aug-2019Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 18-Aug-2019August MedalLadies & Gents
Sat, 24-Aug-2019W G Sutherland Round1Gents
Sun, 25-Aug-2019W G Sutherland Round2Gents
Sun, 01-Sep-2019LINKS OPEN STABLEFORDLadies & Gents
Fri, 06-Sep-2019Nine hole StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 08-Sep-2019BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLE (Sponsored by BIBS)Ladies & Gents
Sun, 15-Sep-2019Captain v Professional MatchLadies & Gents
Fri, 20-Sep-2019Cancer Relief MedalGents
Fri, 20-Sep-2019Northern Counties Cup - NairnGents
Sat, 21-Sep-2019Northern Counties Cup - NairnGents
Sun, 22-Sep-2019Ladies and Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 22-Sep-2019Northern Counties Cup - NairnGents
Sun, 29-Sep-2019September MedalLadies & Gents
Fri, 04-Oct-2019Seniors V RDGC (Brora)Ladies & Gents
Sun, 06-Oct-2019October MedalLadies & Gents
Sat, 12-Oct-2019AUTUMN OPENLadies & Gents
Sun, 13-Oct-2019Ladies & Gents StablefordLadies & Gents
Sun, 20-Oct-2019End of Season MedalGents
Sat, 09-Nov-2019Donald Mackay TrophyLadies & Gents
Fri, 22-Nov-2019Privegiving Dinner DanceLadies & Gents
Thu, 28-Nov-2019Annual General MeetingLadies & Gents