Future Fixtures

DateCompetitionLGU MedalOpen/Members onlyCompetition FormatHandicap QualifierTeam format
Wed, 18-May-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 22-May-2022May Medal Gents MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 25-May-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 29-May-2022President's Plate MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Mon, 30-May-2022GolfWeek - Scramble OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Tue, 31-May-2022GolfWeek - 3 Ball OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Wed, 01-Jun-2022GolfWeek - Links Cup OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Thu, 02-Jun-2022GolfWeek - Charity Open in aid of Maggie's Centres and the Highland Hospice OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Fri, 03-Jun-2022GolfWeek - Bob Smith Trophy OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Sun, 05-Jun-2022June Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 08-Jun-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Fri, 10-Jun-2022Gents Senior Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 15-Jun-2022Gents Club Championship - Round 1 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Thu, 16-Jun-2022Gents Club Championship - Round 2 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Fri, 17-Jun-2022Gents Club Championship - Round 3 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 18-Jun-2022Gents Club Championship - Round 4 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 22-Jun-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 25-Jun-2022Gents James Braid 36 hole Open Rd1 OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 25-Jun-2022Gents James Braid 36 hole Open Rd2 OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 26-Jun-2022Royal Marine Mixed Open OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERFOURSOMES
Wed, 29-Jun-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 03-Jul-2022Captain's Prize MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 06-Jul-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 09-Jul-2022Gents Seniors Club Championship Rd 1 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 10-Jul-2022Gents Seniors Club Championship Rd 2 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 13-Jul-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 16-Jul-2022Don MacRae Open Stableford __ OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 17-Jul-2022NPFA Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 20-Jul-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 23-Jul-2022GiS US Masters Scramble OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun, 24-Jul-2022July Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 27-Jul-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 31-Jul-2022Brora Mixed Open sponsored by Cairngorm Group OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERFOURSOMES
Mon, 01-Aug-2022Brora Five Day Open (Gents) - Qualifying Round 1 OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 02-Aug-2022Brora Five Day Open (Gents) - Qualifying Round 2 OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 03-Aug-2022Brora Five Day Open Plate - Qualifying Round 1 OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Thu, 04-Aug-2022Brora Five Day Open Plate - Qualifying Round 2 OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 07-Aug-2022RNLI Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 10-Aug-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 13-Aug-2022Junior Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 14-Aug-2022August Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 17-Aug-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 20-Aug-2022Gents W G Sutherland Rd1 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 21-Aug-2022Gents W G Sutherland Rd2 MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 31-Aug-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 04-Sep-2022"The Links" Open OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 07-Sep-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 11-Sep-2022Brora Open Scramble sponsored by the Bahamas Islands Boys OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Wed, 14-Sep-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 18-Sep-2022Cancer Relief Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 21-Sep-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 24-Sep-2022September Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 28-Sep-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 02-Oct-2022Pro's Day 2 Ball Better Ball OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Wed, 05-Oct-20229 Hole Stableford MEMBERS ONLYSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 08-Oct-2022Autumn Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 15-Oct-2022October Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 23-Oct-2022End of Season Medal MEMBERS ONLYMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 05-Nov-2022Donald MacKay Trophy  OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERSINGLES