Future Fixtures

DateCompetitionLGU MedalOpen/Members onlyCompetition FormatHandicap QualifierTeam format
Mon, 30-May-2022GolfWeek - Scramble OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Tue, 31-May-2022GolfWeek - 3 Ball OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Wed, 01-Jun-2022GolfWeek - Links Cup OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Thu, 02-Jun-2022GolfWeek - Charity Open in aid of Maggie's Centres and the Highland Hospice OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Fri, 03-Jun-2022GolfWeek - Bob Smith Trophy OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Fri, 10-Jun-2022Gents Senior Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 25-Jun-2022Gents James Braid 36 hole Open Rd1 OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 25-Jun-2022Gents James Braid 36 hole Open Rd2 OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 26-Jun-2022Royal Marine Mixed Open OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERFOURSOMES
Sat, 02-Jul-2022Blisss Spa 3 Lady Team Open OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Sat, 16-Jul-2022Don MacRae Open Stableford __ OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 23-Jul-2022GiS US Masters Scramble OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sat, 30-Jul-2022Ladies Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 31-Jul-2022Brora Mixed Open sponsored by Cairngorm Group OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERFOURSOMES
Mon, 01-Aug-2022Brora Five Day Open (Gents) - Qualifying Round 1 OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Tue, 02-Aug-2022Brora Five Day Open (Gents) - Qualifying Round 2 OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Wed, 03-Aug-2022Brora Five Day Open Plate - Qualifying Round 1 OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Thu, 04-Aug-2022Brora Five Day Open Plate - Qualifying Round 2 OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 13-Aug-2022Junior Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 04-Sep-2022"The Links" Open OPENSTABLEFORDHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sun, 11-Sep-2022Brora Open Scramble sponsored by the Bahamas Islands Boys OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERTEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun, 02-Oct-2022Pro's Day 2 Ball Better Ball OPENSTABLEFORDNON-QUALIFIERBETTER BALL
Sat, 08-Oct-2022Autumn Open OPENMEDAL PLAYHANDICAP COUNTINGSINGLES
Sat, 05-Nov-2022Donald MacKay Trophy  OPENMEDAL PLAYNON-QUALIFIERSINGLES